Moment Studio Nominated for four Digiday Content Awards, Including Agency of the Year

Agency Racks Up Content Awards Finalist Nods for Innovation, Effectiveness and Best Content Marketing Agency for work with eBay, Eye Buy Direct.

BestContentAgency Content Awards

Moment Studio has been nominated for four content awards in the 2017 Digiday Content Marketing Awards, announced on March 30th. The show recognizes industry-leading content work “that connects brands to audiences across channels including mobile, social, video and more.”

“We are incredibly proud of the work we do for our clients, the makers in our studio behind that work, and the benchmark-breaking results it earns. To have that work recognized by our peers in the industry is a welcome bonus,” said Ken Kraemer, CEO and Founder of Moment Studio. “I am personally very proud of our people in light of these nominations.”

The work honored as finalists includes Most Innovative Use of Content for eBay, Most Effective/Measurable Campaign for Eye Buy Direct, Best Use of Instagram for eBay, and, of course, Best Content Marketing Agency for Moment Studio.

“The work we create is a special kind of content that the team really puts their hearts and souls into, and we’re so happy that others in our space recognize that,” said Christina Cooksey, Executive Director of Content at Moment Studio. “Content Awards shows are not that common, and we’re happy to have been nominated several times by the Digiday judges,” she added.

Moment Studio’s nomination as Best Content Marketing Agency is particularly notable in its first year as an independent agency. “It’s incredible to be nominated for ‘Best Content Agency’ in our very first year as an independent agency. It is a testament to the dedication, creativity and inspiring talent of our people and clients. I’m really excited,” added Kraemer.

“We’re also grateful for our great partnerships with Engine Media Group, Deep Focus and Edelman. These campaigns were a great team effort.”

The Digiday Content Awards will be held in New York on May 10. You can see the full list of nominees here.